ACCE Management


ACCE Management

Professor Michael T Siva-Jothy

Professor Michael T Siva-Jothy

ACCE DTP Director

Professor of Entomology, Department of Animal and Plant Science, University of Sheffield

+44 (0)114 222 4630

m.siva-jothy@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Venelina Koleva

Dr Venelina Koleva

ACCE DTP Manager

Department of Animal and Plant Sciences, University of Sheffield

Management & coordination of ACCE DTP; Planning, coordination & organization of training and meeting events; Financial and administrative support. Ph.D. in Soil Science

+44 (0)114 222 0054

v.g.koleva@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Management board

Prof Mike Begon

Prof Mike Begon

Management board member

Professor and Head of Department Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour,

Institute of Integrative Biology, University of Liverpool

+44 (0)151 795 4525

mbegon@liverpool.ac.uk

Prof Jane Hill

Prof Jane Hill

Management board member

Professor at the Department of Biology, University of York

The University of York

+441904 328642

jane.hill@york.ac.uk

 

Dr Adam Vanbergen

Dr Adam Vanbergen

Management board member

ACCE program coordinator for CEH,

Invertebrate Ecologist,

Centre for Ecology & Hydrology,

+44 (0)131 4454343

ajv@ceh.ac.uk

Dr Kanchon Dasmahapatra

Dr Kanchon Dasmahapatra

Management board member

ACCE Programme coordinator for York,

Lecturer Department of Biology,

University of York,

+44(0)1904 328635;

kanchon.dasmahapatra@york.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Cornell

Dr Stephen Cornell

Management board member

ACCE Programme coordinator for Liverpool

Institute of Integrative Biology, Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour,

+44 151 794 6103

Stephen.Cornell@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Hodgson

Dr Jenny Hodgson

Management board member

Tenure-track fellow

Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour,

Institute of Integrative Biology, University of Liverpool,

+44 (0)151 795 4513

jenny.hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Dylan Childs

Dr Dylan Childs

ACCE DTP Management board member

ACCE programme co-ordinator for Sheffield

Research Fellow and Lecturer

Department of Animal and Plant Sciences, University of Sheffield

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 4313

d.childs@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Student Committee

Richard Howells

Richard Howells

Student Committee chair

ACCE PhD student, first cohort

Centre for Ecology and Hydrology (CEH)

ricwel14@ceh.ac.uk

Vincent Keenan

Vincent Keenan

Student Committee member

ACCE PhD student, first cohort

University of Liverpool, Institute of Integrative Biology

Evolution, Ecology & Behaviour

vakeenan@liverpool.ac.uk

Olivia Hicks

Olivia Hicks

Student Committee member

ACCE PhD student, first cohort

University of Liverpool, Institute of Integrative Biology,

Ecology and Marine biology

och@liv.ac.uk

Rosanna Wright

Rosanna Wright

Student committee member

ACCE PhD student, first cohort

University of York, Biology Department

rctw500@york.ac.uk

Rachelle Martyn

Rachelle Martyn

Student Committee member

ACCE PhD student, first cohort

University of York, Department of Archaeology

Biology S Block, Wentworth Way, York

revm500@york.ac.uk

Alexandre Thiery

Alexandre Thiery

Student Committee member

ACCE PhD student, first cohort

Univeristy of Sheffield, Animal and Plant Sciences

Alfred Denny Building

APThiery1@sheffield.ac.uk

Alun Jones

Alun Jones

Student Committee member

ACCE PhD student, first cohort

Univeristy of Sheffield, Animal and Plant Sciences

Alfred Denny Building, C214

+44 114 2220034

AHJones1@sheffield.ac.uk