ACCE student committee


Emma Cartledge – Student committee chair. University of Liverpool, ACCE1 cohort 5. emma.cartledge@liverpool.ac.uk

Mark Sutherland. University of Sheffield, ACCE2 cohort 1. msutherland2@sheffield.ac.uk

Simon Hunter-Barnett. University of Liverpool, ACCE2 cohort 1. s.j.hunter-barnett@liverpool.ac.uk

Sophie Bennett. University of Liverpool/CEH, ACCE1 cohort 5. sobenn@ceh.ac.uk

Alexandra Burkitt. University of York, ACCE1 cohort 5. ab1700@york.ac.uk

Matthew Kelbrick. University of Liverpool, ACCE2 cohort 1. matthew.kelbrick@liverpool.ac.uk

Chloe Bartlet. University of York, ACCE2 cohort 1. cb973@york.ac.uk

Chay Halliwell. University of Sheffield, ACCE2 cohort 1. challiwell1@sheffield.ac.uk

Jacob Anderson. University of York, ACCE1 cohort 5. jaa563@york.ac.uk

Daniel Maskrey. University of Liverpool, ACCE1 cohort 4. d.maskrey@liverpool.ac.uk