ACCE Management Board


Professor Andy Fenton

ACCE DTP Director

Professor of Theoretical Ecology, Institute of Infection, Veterinary and Ecological Sciences, University of Liverpool

+44 (0)151 795 4473

A.Fenton@liverpool.ac.uk

Carolyn O’Leary

ACCE DTP Manager

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, University of Liverpool

+44 (0)151 795 1227

acce.dtp@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Cornell

ACCE academic lead for for University of Liverpool

Institute of Infection, Veterinary and Ecological Sciences, University of Liverpool

+44 (0) 151 795 4425

Stephen.Cornell@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Thomas

ACCE academic lead for University of Sheffield

Department of Animal and Plant Sciences, University of Sheffield

+44 (0)114 222 0136
gavin.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Lisa Emberson

ACCE academic lead for University of York

Department of Environment and Geography, University of York

+44 (0)1904 322925

l.emberson@york.ac.uk

Dr Kate R Searle

Ecological Modeller, Centre for Hydrology and Ecology (CEH), Edinburgh

+44 (0)131 445 8437

katrle@ceh.ac.uk

Dr Eileen Cox

Head of Postgraduate Studies, Natural History Museum

+44 (0)20 7942 5290

e.cox@nhm.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Hodgson

Tenure-track fellow

Institute of Infection, Veterinary and Ecological Sciences, University of Liverpool

+44 (0)151 795 4513

jenny.hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Patrick

Senior Lecturer in Marine Biology, School of Environmental Sciences, University of Liverpool

+44 (0)151 795 4390

Samantha.Patrick@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Ellie Harrison

Department of Animal and Plant Sciences, University of Sheffield

+44 (0) 114 222 4621

e.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk

Emma Robertson

ACCE DTP Deputy Manager

University of Liverpool

dtcoordinator@liverpool.ac.uk

John Donnelly

Finance and Research Co-ordinator

University of Liverpool

dtcoordinator@liverpool.ac.uk

Angela Hoare

ACCE DTP Administrator for University of Sheffield

University of Sheffield

acce.dtp@sheffield.ac.uk